New Men’s Team Scratch Series Record

A new team scratch series record was set on Thursday February 24 2011. Bowling in the Lee-Hi Rollers League at Lee-Hi Lanes, Scott Harrison, Mark Dixon, Aaron Sifers, Cory Lutz and David Daniels combined for a team scratch series of 3611. This breaks the previous record, which was set on December 7, 2007 at Vinton Bowling Center, when Frank Quarles, Bill Harris III, Richard Casey, Tim Flood and Mike Ward had a team scratch series of 3577. Great bowling guys!


Posted on March 1, 2011, in Accomplishments, GRAUSBC, Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: